Museum Staff

Julie Tzucker
Education Coordinator
(210) 302-6812

Kate McCloud
Programs Manager
(210) 302-6807

Holocaust Memorial Museum Commission

The Holocaust Memorial Museum is led by a commission comprised of San Antonio community members with a special interest in the Museum and a desire to teach the lessons from the Holocaust to future generations. The commission members volunteer their time to guide Museum operations, provide support and ensure that the Museum continues to offer quality services and educational programs to the San Antonio Community.

Holocaust Memorial Museum Commission Members

Victoria Aarons, Ph.D.
Cantor Julie Berlin
Douglas W. Becker
DeAnne Cuellar
Laura Ehrenberg-Chesler
Sharon Greenwald

Marge Gregerman
Robi Jalnos
Dr. Jason Johnson
Jeanette Pierce
Richard Planto
Varda Ratner

Rabbi Ben Richards
Linda Solis
Rabbi Samuel Stahl
Joshua Sutin
Rev. Ben Trammell
Sandy Wartell